Uncle Max's Musings on Politics and Culture

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Whitney Makes Me Feel Like A Million Dollar Bill October 3, 2009

Filed under: Divas Singing!!!! — Larry E. Stuckey II @ 4:17 am

OK – I realize that Whitney comes with some controversy (crack is whack- remember that interview?).  However, her new song is hot, she is hot, and this makes me wanna dance with somebody.  Also, check-out her fierce shag coat she takes off in the beginning of the video (if anyone knows where I can buy one, tell me – I promise to dance with you to this song with me sporting this jacket)!

 

One Response to “Whitney Makes Me Feel Like A Million Dollar Bill”

  1. Brad Shaffer Says:

    I gotta say, I am a fan as well.


Leave a Reply

